"Austra" sacred tree embroidered night blue dress

€162.00

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

Long dress inspired by Latvian folklore: the embroidery illustrates the tree of life "Austra" Austras koks, variacija. Choose the size only according to the width of your shoulders, the rest will be proportionate thanks to the belt.
The dress has pockets.


Size worn on photo: S - the model with blond hair is 1.75m tall and wears usually size XS, the model with red hair is 1.67m tall and wears usually size S. Bothe have small brests, so please chose your size based on your brest size.


Made in India in limited series in a BSCI certified family workshop (ethical label). If your size is not available do not hesitate to ask us if there will be a restock. Write your inquiry to contact@voriagh.com and get notified.


100% organic cotton washable at 30 ° / wash separately the first time


Shipped within 2 days / Free shipping in Europe over 150€ purchase

* Required Fields

€162.00
Loading...

Robe brodée "Austra" arbre sacré bleu nuit

162,00 €

Disponibilité : En stock

Description rapide

Robe longue inspirée du folklore letton : la broderie illustre l'arbre de la vie « Austra » Austras koks, variacija. Choisissez la taille seulement en fonction de la largeur de vos épaules et de la poitrine, le reste sera proportionné grâce à la ceinture. La robe a des poches.


Les deux modèles portent la taille S: la modèle rousse mesure 1.67m et porte normalement la taille 36 et la modèle blonde mesure 1.75m et porte normalement la taille 34/36. Elles ont toutes les deux une poitrine menue, merci de choisir votre taille en fonction de votre poitrine.


Réalisé en Inde en série limitée dans un atelier familial certifié par la BSCI (label éthique). Si votre taille n’est pas disponible n’hésitez pas à solliciter une alerte email pour un éventuel réassort. Envoyez votre demande ici: contact@voriagh.com


100% coton bio lavable en machine à 30° / laver séparément la première fois 


Expédié sous 2 jours / Envois gratuits en France à partir de 100€ d'achat

* Champs obligatoires

162,00 €
Loading...