My cart 0 Item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING OVER 200€

"Solstice" gold and Sodalite necklace


€152.00

Availability: Out of stock

Quick Overview

Precious necklace made with Sodalite stones, silk thread and 14k gold pearls.


For those who don’t know this stone and are curious about the benefits described in lithotherapy here is what it can bring you, especially in such a large concentration around the neck.


Sodalite fights feelings of guilt and anguish. It helps us to control our emotions. It is a stone of great protection for work and allows us to acquire stability, logic, rationality and self-control.


Shipped in its Voriagh jute bag within 1-2 days / Free shipping in EU over 150€ purchase

JEWELRY, Necklaces,

Our designs are handmade by Olivia in Paris with natural non-allergic material. Guaranteed without nickel. Some pieces are more fragile than the others and may require a slight maintenance. We advise you to store them separately in a dark and dry place, and to avoid wearing them in hot, damp places such as hammam or sauna.

Jewels made with 925 sterling silver can slightly oxidize. Many silver cleaning products exist, but we suggest to use tinfoil and bicarbonate in a bowl of warm water to avoid toxic waste. 14k gold can turn slightly pink because of its copper components: we advise you to softly brush it with a sponge and plain soap. Gold and silver-plated pieces can undergo the same treatment. Bronze plated jewels can leave slightly green stains on the skin depending on your sweat’s acidity. These stains are due to a natural process and won’t trigger any allergies. They are easy to remove either with makeup remover or natural soap.

Careful, to maintain or purify natural stones with a salted bath, do not put salt directly on metallic parts: it might deteriorate the setting permanently. Don’t hesitate to reach and ask us any question, especially to fix your broken good.

Loading...

My cart 0 Item(s) - 0,00 €

Votre panier est vide.

Collier "Solstice" en or et Sodalite


152,00 €

Disponibilité : En stock

Description rapide

Collier précieux en Sodalite avec un cordon en soie et 15 perles en en or 14 carat.


La Sodalite est taillé facettée et de très belle qualité. Pour ce qui ne connaissent pas cette pierre et qui sont curieux sur les bienfaits décrits en lithothérapie voici ce qu’elle peut vous apporter, notamment en si grande concentration autour du cou.


La Sodalite lutte contre les sentiments de culpabilité et l'angoisse. Elle nous aide à maîtriser nos émotions. C'est une pierre de grande protection pour le travail et permet d'acquérir stabilité, logique, rationalité et maîtrise de soi.


Livré sous 48 heures dans sa petite pochette en jute / envois gratuits en France à partir de 100€ d'achat

BIJOUX, Colliers,

Nos bijoux sont réalisés à la main par Olivia à Paris avec des matériaux naturels et non allergènes. Certaines matières sont plus fragiles et nécessitent un léger entretien. Nous vous conseillons de les garder dans un endroit sombre et sec, séparés les un des autres et éviter de les porter dans un endroit humide et chaud comme par exemple un sauna ou hammam.

Les bijoux en argent 925 peuvent s’oxyder légèrement avec le temps. Il existe des nombreux produits pour entretenir l’argent, il peut également être trempé dans un bain d’eau avec du bicarbonate et un morceau de feuille d’aluminium. L’or 14 karat peut devenir légèrement rosé à cause de sa forte teneur en cuivre, nous vous conseillons de le frotter délicatement avec une éponge et du savon. Les bijoux plaqués or et argent peuvent subir les mêmes soins. Les bijoux plaqués bronze peuvent laisser les légères traces vertes sur la peau en fonction de l’acidité de votre transpiration. Ces traces sont l’effet d’un processus naturel et ne provoquent aucune allergie. Elles sont faciles à enlever avec un démaquillant ou du savon.

Attention, pour entretenir ou purifier vos pierres semi-précieuses avec un bain d’eau salée, faites en sorte de ne pas mettre le sel en contact direct du métal. Il risquerait de l'endommager de façon irréversible. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question ou pour faire réparer votre bijou endommagé.

Loading...